Help me friends, please. | GTAMotorcycle.com

Help me friends, please.

Calmonstro

Hi everyone, I'm new in Canada and just got my M1, considering the experience I have from back home the MTO said that I can go straight to M, I need to do it in 90 days and Im not planning to buy a bike before next summer, can anyone borrow me so I can do my M test? I have 6 years experience from back home and had a MT-07, can provide you with pictures and anything you find useful to trust me, thank you! I tried rental companies but they are charging $300 for the weekend (they don't rent for just a day on weekends)

Canada or even just the greater Toronto area is huge, you might want to mention very roughly where you live. Best luck with your M test and even better luck with 'borrowing' a bike for it, the liability implications for the bike owner if you were to have an oops are significant.

Canada or even just the greater Toronto area is huge, you might want to mention very roughly where you live. Best luck with your M test and even better luck with 'borrowing' a bike for it, the liability implications for the bike owner if you were to have an oops are significant.
$300 for the weekend actually sounded like a pretty good deal to me. You get the bike and insurance, you get your license, have a fun weekend riding . . .

Hi everyone, I'm new in Canada and just got my M1, considering the experience I have from back home the MTO said that I can go straight to M, I need to do it in 90 days and Im not planning to buy a bike before next summer, can anyone borrow me so I can do my M test? I have 6 years experience from back home and had a MT-07, can provide you with pictures and anything you find useful to trust me, thank you! I tried rental companies but they are charging $300 for the weekend (they don't rent for just a day on weekends)