Entrepreneur Ride | GTAMotorcycle.com

Entrepreneur Ride

Sagittarius30

Just looking to see if there are any entrepreneurs out there that would like to meet up for some easy/chill riding.
I think it will also be a great opportunity to network, mastermind and share any business knowledge.

I'm not good with finding good roads or directions, so just wanted to start this post and see if anyone is interested.

Being an entrepreneur myself, I'm flexible to meet up pretty much any time or day of the week.
I personally like to ride during the day when the traffic is light and avoid riding during rush hour or at night.

Looking forward to meeting you guys! :)

Last edited:
I am interested. Where are you located?
I'm out in Stouffville but I can meet anywhere.

to each their own of course

but I can't think of anything more dreadful
to intrude into the escapism of motorcycle riding
than shop talk for personal gain

gross
By no means, this is for any personal gains. In fact, motorcycling is also my passion and escape. :)

Reactions: J_F
Sure, why not...let me know if this goes ahead.

if this is mostly for the ride, i'm interested mostly cause i'm out of Stouffville as well :)
not a entrepreneur or anything thou so~ just figure it be neat to meet people around the area with a passion for motorcycling~

I think it’s a great idea from a business end. Always neat to talk shop with other entrepreneur and hear the challenges and compare notes in other fields.
Although once riding you get kinda disconnected.
So would this be a ride or a park and meet?

I get that a lot with the car club.
Let’s go for a cruise. Drive 30km to Tim’s and park for two hours then drive home.

Don’t get me wrong I’m probably the chattiest person you have ever met.

Just wondering which this is.

I think it’s a great idea from a business end. Always neat to talk shop with other entrepreneur and hear the challenges and compare notes in other fields.
Although once riding you get kinda disconnected.