Anyone shoot at Target sports? | GTAMotorcycle.com

Anyone shoot at Target sports?

ABadjusterrider_5

Just wondering if I wanted to wander in there with a few rifles I personally own and shoot for the day, do they allow that? Can I just buy a day pass and some ammo?
Sorry I am new to the shooting world and I apologize if this is a stupid question.....

Just wondering if I wanted to wander in there with a few rifles I personally own and shoot for the day, do they allow that? Can I just buy a day pass and some ammo?
Sorry I am new to the shooting world and I apologize if this is a stupid question.....

$40 for a day pass. Its a small indoor range and they have restrictions on what you can and cannot shoot.
Things are overpriced there as well as the staff is a little on the stuck up side.
Id recommend you go to silverdale instead, 20 bucks and you have plenty of outdoor space. Much less crowded and laid back atmosphere I usually go to silverdale on the weekends in the evening 5-8 or so, usually there's barely anyone there at that time. If you wanna come down there sometime i'd be more than happy to show you around.

LOL $40 passes thats insane. They really are money hungry over there. Did you see their ammo prices for rentals?? Lunatics.

Silverdale is indeed 10x better but its on the other side of the world

LOL $40 passes thats insane. They really are money hungry over there. Did you see their ammo prices for rentals?? Lunatics.

Silverdale is indeed 10x better but its on the other side of the world

ya its a bit of a drive but worth it. if you're in etobicoke its 100k to silverdale, 50 to target.
silverdale is 225 a year, target is 700+ lol

$40 for a day pass. Its a small indoor range and they have restrictions on what you can and cannot shoot.
Things are overpriced there as well as the staff is a little on the stuck up side.