An avid motorcycling enthusiast | GTAMotorcycle.com

An avid motorcycling enthusiast

kurtrules

Hello Everyone,

I came know about this forum from someone on RedFlagDeals, and thus registered today.

I would like to introduce myself - My name is Vaibhav, 35y, and I live in Burlington, ON. I am a software professional by occupation but a die hard motorcyclist by passion. My family and I moved to Canada early last year. Though I love all aspects of motorcycling, however, I enjoy touring the most. I have travelled across the length and breadth of my home country, and I plan to rejuvenate that passion in this wonderful country as well.

Bike Owned:
2007 CBZ Xtreme (The Indian version of a CB150) - 2007 to 2011
2011 CBR250R - 2011 to 2016
2014 Bajaj Pulsar 200 - 2014 to 2015

I currently do-not own any motorcycle here, however, I am now looking to get back to motorcycling (the last long ride I did was in 2015), getting my license, travelling, and meeting like minded enthusiasts out there!

Welcome to GTAM. Lots of possibilities departing out of Toronto for long rides that will get you into some great riding territory once you get out of the city.

Welcome to GTAM. I had a similar journey as your's, started with 1st gen Karizma and then grew through cc's over next 15 years of riding. Got back into riding last year after a long agonising 5 year break away from motorcycling. Get your license and start researching ASAP. This forum is gold mine of info with super friendly biker lot. Reach out for any queries. cheers!

Welcome to the forum. I feel like you probably had more interesting roads, affordable moto requirements and longer riding season before you moved to Burlington, but always good to have more motorcyclists in the GTA.
Gonna be a month or 3 before we get some nice clean riding weather.

Sent from my LG-H873 using Tapatalk