wow | GTAMotorcycle.com

wow

Status
Not open for further replies.

I have absolutely no knowledge of that case but have seen someone I once respected as being a great guy get into a not totally different situation, copping a feel on an under 18, half his age.

His life is destroyed but it also has affected his family. He's married with children. To protect his kids names aren't mentioned in the media but there is animosity in the extended family and everything is on Facebook. He has to register as a sex offender.

I know nothing of the girl. Some people get over things and others don't. I hope she can put it behind her.

Not being a psychologist I may be wrong in this but there may be three subcategories in this arena.

1) People that have don't have bad thoughts and therefore don't do bad things.

2) People that have bad thoughts but have enough self control that they never act out those thoughts.

3) People that have bad thoughts and do act out on them.

I don't know how to relate to someone I once trusted anymore. I don't want him dead but if he was visiting me and you dropped by for a visit with a young daughter I would be in a very awkward position of either having to warn you or having to police him every minute.

There is no good news in this.

I have absolutely no knowledge of that case but have seen someone I once respected as being a great guy get into a not totally different situation, copping a feel on an under 18, half his age.

His life is destroyed but it also has affected his family. He's married with children. To protect his kids names aren't mentioned in the media but there is animosity in the extended family and everything is on Facebook. He has to register as a sex offender.

I know nothing of the girl. Some people get over things and others don't. I hope she can put it behind her.

Not being a psychologist I may be wrong in this but there may be three subcategories in this arena.