just got into an accident, then found out my license is suspended | GTAMotorcycle.com

just got into an accident, then found out my license is suspended

spyder

I need to get your advice on my situation,I was riding downtown today and I got hit from the back, not the biggest fall as we were at about 20 kmph, the lady who hit me swears that she didn't but I have a few witnesses who said they saw her within an inch of me, and a huge scratch on the muffler which proves that she did, I've been riding for a few months and this is my first fall, I have a 2010 ninja 250 and am currently with jevco. Well my main problem is that when I got home (after staying at my girl friends place a for a few days I see a letter from the ministry, it says that my license is suspended for non payment of fine ( must have been an old ticket) I have 24 hours to file a claim, I need to know if I should file the claim or just let it go because it might get denied due to the suspended license. My ankle feels a little pain but that's about it, not sure if its worth it. Any advise would be greatly appreciated.

Last edited:
File a claim, go see a doctor, pay your fine. I think this woman might give you a hard time.