Will I never ride? | Page 2 | GTAMotorcycle.com

Will I never ride?

How in the world are you paying only $160...?

I'm a GM2, 1 month from 25 y/o, and I pay $170 a month. (with statefarm)

Oh no, 120$ difference over one year. That's not really too much to complain about.
What bike do you have?
1 year, 1 month or 1 day away from 25, you're still in the < 25 bracket.

I'm 108$ a month (paid 1300$ in full for the year) on a '05 SV650S, 26 years old and 3 tickets (2 majors) at time of signing the policy.
When I renew in March, I will be down to one minor. I should see some good savings there, plus I will be able to shop at different insurance companies too since most of them denied giving me a quote because I had more than 2 tickets.

I started riding when I was 16 ;) and yes it was all under my own policy/name.
just get a job, and save save save.

if you want it bad enough you'll make it happen that's for sure.

Oh no, 120$ difference over one year. That's not really too much to complain about.
What bike do you have?
1 year, 1 month or 1 day away from 25, you're still in the < 25 bracket.

I'm 108$ a month (paid 1300$ in full for the year) on a '05 SV650S, 26 years old and 3 tickets (2 majors) at time of signing the policy.
When I renew in March, I will be down to one minor. I should see some good savings there, plus I will be able to shop at different insurance companies too since most of them denied giving me a quote because I had more than 2 tickets.

Now where in my post was I complaining? I was merely inquiring about the price difference. Especially because we fit under the same bracket.

And thank you for sharing your insurance plan jeero, even though it has no relevance to myself or the OP.

Now where in my post was I complaining? I was merely inquiring about the price difference. Especially because we fit under the same bracket.

And thank you for sharing your insurance plan jeero, even though it has no relevance to myself or the OP.