New riders come out sunday 26th! | GTAMotorcycle.com

New riders come out sunday 26th!

250 Matt

I am going to be heading up a new rider group ride this sunday. everybody is welcome, but it will be m1 friendly nothing stupid and most of the day.I have been riding for 8 years so I like to think I know what I'm doing lol. Meeting at 830 at yorkdale mall, west side lot between sears and dufferin, direction going north east. Post up if you are interested, or shoot me a text at 416 709 8056, or pm. Lets make it a great ride, meeting other new riders and getting used to the bikes! I'll be on a white gt250r, hard to miss.

Edit: sunday is the 24th lol. Still should be a great day if the weather doesn't go south

P.S This will be a long ride. According to google, 8.5 hours.., But it is for sure not to be missed! It is some of the best scenery I can think of... Should be plenty of rest time, you won't even notice how long it is!

Last edited:
I'm there! (ninja 250 - green)

Time Change! One hour earlier, will be cooler when we leave, and more time to get everywhere we want. So 830 at yorkdale west lot. 9 am roll out. Come on out!

Awww, too bad I am going to the cottage. I would totally be in!!! Hopefully there is a round 2!!!!

awesome... let's get some more 250s out!.

8:30am on a Sunday? Want to be there but not sure I'd be up that early. 9:30am is more like it.

Leaving there at 9.. Could be there 850... I will be there 830 waiting for people

so far 3 yes, 3 maybe.. And then me. it's a good start, but the more the merrier!

Not available this weekend but if there is a round 2 that would be great as long as you don't mind an old man along. haha

Is this exclusive to just 250 riders?