Can we get a RACE sticky? | Page 9 |

Can we get a RACE sticky?


Old, Slow and Grumpy
Site Supporter
The RACE Super Series 2019 Awards Banquet was held on the weekend.

Pro Superbike #1
Elie Daccache

Pro Sportbike #1
Mike Raniowski

Open Sprint #1
Elie Daccache

AM Superbike #1
Jared Walker

AM Sportbike #1
Jared Walker

Heavyweight Sportsman #1
Kyle Blakely

Masters Middleweight #1
Mike Raniowski

Middleweight Sportsman #1
Cindy Bucholtz

Lightweight Twins #1
Cameron Walker

Lightweight Superbike #1
Hans van Sleuwen

Lightweight Sportsman #1
Cameron Walker

Lightweight Production Junior Class #1
Patrick Barnes

Lightweight Production Senior Class #1
Jacob Black

Brian P

Well-known member
Site Supporter
Folks in the lightweight classes ought to have received a survey by email. I just communicated by text with Jacqui about it because they had a typo in my email address, which is now sorted out, and the survey was responded to :)

Top Bottom