Fobo Bike 2 TPMS | GTAMotorcycle.com

Fobo Bike 2 TPMS

If I have to whip out my phone to look at my TP... I may as well whip out a guage, bend over and check the old fashioned way.
I'd prefer a live monitoring system... with a readout I could look at while riding but...
A good one is spendy and the cheapie Chinese units from Anazon... well, they're cheapie from China..

Expensive, and inconvenient... Not to mention, alot of times the tire pressure is something you want to see during the ride, if a slow leak is happening. So going into the app, and "monitoring" that is defeated.

I bought a wireless charging one on eBay last year, a cheap Chinese one. worked great, up until winter storage, now the unit doesn't turn on. Also constantly taking it off the bike to recharge was a pain.

A friend who has had one of these for 3+ years, just recommended it. Plugs direct, stays on the bike, and doesn't break the bank.

Last edited:
I've been using them for 3 years. Phone goes off to alert if pressure drops. No need to stare at your phone. They cant fly off as they come with a tool that locks them on. Installed metal T stems so they can stay on if air needs to be added. I'd purchase again.

I've been using them for 3 years. Phone goes off to alert if pressure drops. No need to stare at your phone. They cant fly off as they come with a tool that locks them on. Installed metal T stems so they can stay on if air needs to be added. I'd purchase again.

So the phone has to be mounted on the bike? If so, and you have a GPS App open, that means you don't see the temps as you ride right, just rely on it to notify you?

So the phone has to be mounted on the bike? If so, and you have a GPS App open, that means you don't see the temps as you ride right, just rely on it to notify you?