Is this price reasonable? | Page 2 | GTAMotorcycle.com

Is this price reasonable?

I've been looking at the 300/400s but everyone says they are boring. I want middle ground. Fun but not crazy.
Insurance makes me sad.
More fun to ride a slow bike fast, ask anyone.

Fact is every bike is boring in Ontario if you actually follow the speed limits and rules...

I've been riding for 12 years...I'm on bike #6.
Not so.

It will be ear to ear grin all the way up to the limit.

Seems like RidersPlus is my best option at 1,800 a year. AllState offered me 15,000 a year... i was mind blown lol
If Riders Plus is the cheapest, then you need to call more places lol.

As a obnoxiously cheap Toronto motorcyclist of 17+ years, who spends a day every year calling ALL of the companies, Riders Choice has never once ever been able to beat my quotes from other companies and brokers.

As a obnoxiously cheap Toronto motorcyclist of 17+ years, who spends a day every year calling ALL of the companies, Riders Choice has never once ever been able to beat my quotes from other companies and brokers.
Could you provide me with some better places?

I've been looking at the 300/400s but everyone says they are boring. I want middle ground. Fun but not crazy.
Insurance makes me sad.
My comment on "300/400s are boring".
Not beeing able to afford to ride is BORING!
I have been known to do 5000km+ trips on a 250cc with a smile on my face.

blue book price
That is about 7500.00 $CDN trade in price.
Considering Kawasaki still has new 2023 bikes for sale most dealers will probably offer a lot less.

Fact is every bike is boring in Ontario if you actually follow the speed limits and rules...

I've been riding for 12 years...I'm on bike #6.
Unless you own a KLR. 42 hp ensures it's not all about speed. ( I guess this means you can include a Ural )

Could you provide me with some better places?