Need a opinion | GTAMotorcycle.com

Need a opinion

FOOLZZ

Hello there im 16 currently and short and small 160 cm heigh and 52 kg. Im looking for a 125cc bike. I considered the cbr 125 because i like the sporty way it looks and i want to have your opinion about it. If its good for me etc. Im a beginner

Dirt bike

Sent from my LG-H831 using Tapatalk

At 16, insurance is going to suck on any street bike, get insurance prices before you start to even think about buying a bike. CBR 125 is a great bike. If on-road insurance is too much, a dirt bike and off-road insurance is a much cheaper way to get your fix (assuming you have a way to get the bike to the woods).

dude did not ask about insurance, why make assumptions about his situation?

great starter bike, go for it

Hello there im 16 currently and short and small 160 cm heigh and 52 kg. Im looking for a 125cc bike. I considered the cbr 125 because i like the sporty way it looks and i want to have your opinion about it. If its good for me etc. Im a beginner

Great bike, and if you do your hunting carefully you can find a clean '07 or '08 for under $1500.
Insurance ? Well, shop around and around and around....

dude did not ask about insurance, why make assumptions about his situation?

great starter bike, go for it

The assumption with the CBR125, or any street bike, is that, as a street bike, he will want to ride it on the street. I believe this is a good assumption. Very few people own their own road course or start riding by going to a track. The OP is a newby, we should, and do, answer questions as yet unasked.