Need a motorcycle safety inspection | GTAMotorcycle.com

Need a motorcycle safety inspection

treyc1

Pretty low on funds as i am a student. Is there someone out in Toronto (Scarborough) that can safety my bike at home. Or is there anybody that can just pass my bike as in I bring the paperwork in to their shop and pay$$. PM IF ANYONE RINGS A BELL IN YOUR HEAD.

a fake, paper only safety is going to be more money than a real one

anyone putting their license at risk is going to want a reward

x2 a real safety will be cheaper than a fake one, and if you're buying a fake safety and don't really care if the bike is actually safe or not, well...your risk vs reward ratio is off.

Do you want a fake safety simply to save yourself time and effort, or because you don't think the bike will pass and it'll cost you *more* money to actually make it...safe?

Think long and hard about this decision. If it's a time and effort thing that's one thing, but that doesn't make sense if you're already trying to save money. At least educate yourself on common issues and make sure you're not riding a deathtrap if you opt for that route anyways.

Pretty low on funds as i am a student. Is there someone out in Toronto (Scarborough) that can safety my bike at home. Or is there anybody that can just pass my bike as in I bring the paperwork in to their shop and pay$$. PM IF ANYONE RINGS A BELL IN YOUR HEAD.

Where in Scarborough and what bike ?
There's Cycle World Superstore (Sheppard & McGowan), Snow City (Kennedy & Ellesmere) or 109 Cycle (Warden & Danforth Rd.)
You'll have to take it in, none of them will do house calls.

Well, this thread is derailing nicely

Sent from my SM-A500W using Tapatalk

e31.jpg

If you can't afford a proper safety, how can you afford a bike?

I was wondering this also.
insurance???
Then maybe this is not the right time to have a bike if you are a starving student.

What is OP studying? Clearly something that does not require logic.

I was wondering this also.