Getting back to it | GTAMotorcycle.com

Getting back to it

wowren

Hey Everyone,

About 5 years back I started riding and got a ninja250 but only got to keep it for about a year because I had to relocate out of town. I never thought I'd ever ride again so I stopped keeping up with the forum and any news/announcements bike related.

However it seems now I may get the chance to get back to it once more and this time I'm considering the new 2017 ninja650. A few questions:

1. I got my old bike at Kahuna Powersports, are they no longer around? If not then where do I go for reputable dealers?
2. I see that the 2017 ninja650 should be available in a pearly white option but I dont see that in the Canadian Kawasaki page. Is it not out here yet?

Thanks!!

Hey Everyone,

About 5 years back I started riding and got a ninja250 but only got to keep it for about a year because I had to relocate out of town. I never thought I'd ever ride again so I stopped keeping up with the forum and any news/announcements bike related.

However it seems now I may get the chance to get back to it once more and this time I'm considering the new 2017 ninja650. A few questions:

1. I got my old bike at Kahuna Powersports, are they no longer around? If not then where do I go for reputable dealers?
2. I see that the 2017 ninja650 should be available in a pearly white option but I dont see that in the Canadian Kawasaki page. Is it not out here yet?

Thanks!!

Why go to a stealership? Get a decent used bike, save money.

I went to kahuna a longgg time ago, right around the time they were going to close shop, the only dealer i sort of liked/trusted was brampton powersports, but they recently closed down as well.

There are tons out there im sure you'll find one

Why go to a stealership? Get a decent used bike, save money.