hello and recommended routes in the gta east/central | GTAMotorcycle.com

hello and recommended routes in the gta east/central

SVeezy

Hello all, I'm a newb here and to riding street (for the most part). Just recently got my M2 (not the first time lol, should have finished it many years ago instead of having to start over.) I've been riding bikes since I was big enough to climb up on to one, literally. I couldn't even touch the ground once I was on. So now that I have my M2 for a few months I'm looking for some local routes with some decent twisties to enjoy. I have been going up by the zoo for a while but need a change of scenery. I've also been looking forward to heading out to the west end (brampton, forks of the credit) as well as a few other spots I've looked into. My question is: What, if any, are some good routes more to the central/east parts of the GTA? I'm hoping for something to take a quick ride on the days where I don't have a lot of time but still able to get away from the straight lines, stop light to stop light. I did try the search function but didn't have much luck unfortunately so anyone with some patience for my question is greatly appreciated.

Lastly, if all goes correctly I should have attached a pic of my bike for those that are interested.
Regards,

Attachments

• IMG_1229 (1).JPG
    IMG_1229 (1).JPG
    51.2 KB · Views: 22
"good routes" and "around the GTA" don't really below in the same sentence (unless "are not" is placed between them).

"good routes" and "around the GTA" don't really below in the same sentence (unless "are not" is placed between them).

Kind of how I was thinking, hence the "if any". I know there are a few hidden gems out there though, albeit very short in length. Thanks for the link.

Welcome!
Wheelie.gif

GTA none, North in muskoka, east towards Otawa and South in Pennsylvania yes and all possible in one long day ride but not in the Gta