Accident on June 23 | GTAMotorcycle.com

Accident on June 23

Lukeeelu

Recently I have been into accident no broken bones, Just both of my legs can't lift them up and my shoulder is in a pain can't lift anything up.
My question is that am I at fault at this accident or the drivers fault, officer have said its my fault but I'm still waiting for the insurance company to have the final say.
Is it worth it if I find a lawyer for this or not?
Sorry it's my first time getting into accident so I don't really know anything.
https://youtu.be/VGwvDDGUqCU

Thanks.

Recently I have been into accident no broken bones, Just both of my legs can't lift them up and my shoulder is in a pain can't lift anything up.
My question is that am I at fault at this accident or the drivers fault, officer have said its my fault but I'm still waiting for the insurance company to have the final say.

Thanks.

Common, you have to be trolling us! Your fault? No way

No way your fault.

Did you see how the driver of the car checked the damage on his vehicle before checking on the rider?!?!

I hope he burns in hell.

Assuming that's the video of the accident in question there is no freakin possible way on the face of the planet it's your fault. If I got charged as at fault I would not only lawyer up in a hurry but I'd have said lawyer go down to the officers detachment and show their supervisor that video. That should not even get to court as that officer will get laughed out of the courtroom, and I'd like to think any judge in his right mind would give him/her a dressing down at the same time for having wasted the courts time.

That's utterly ridiculous. What exactly did he charge you with?