rough draft proposal. Masters of english language needed | GTAMotorcycle.com

rough draft proposal. Masters of english language needed

James25

Banned
is this good enough? I have a nice little package I am printing out in a nice folder to personally give to owners of various establishments. criticism welcome. suggestions welcome.

Velvet Nightclub
Date: 20[SUP]th[/SUP] June 2016
Subject: DJ Proposal

Dear xxxx,

My name is James xxxxx. I am a twenty-seven year old student who has been living in Montreal for one year and is currently studying at Lasalle College for Mobile App Development. Today I am writing you in regards to playing music within your establishment.

I, and many others hear a lot of over played generic music all over Montreal. My style of music is slightly different than the track selection many DJ’s play. I started a channel on Soundcloud called No Basic Sound, which is a platform that features fresh/current talent and classic hits to improve nightlife across the city. No Basic Sound also has unique ways to market. Example; “No Basic Sound @ __________ (club/lounge)”. The outcome of this would be to increase the bottom line of the establishment by posting music on www.mtlblog.com to increase patron traffic.

What separates me from the other DJ’s is the background I was introduced to at a young age. I feel confident my music library would enhance your atmosphere with good and positive vibes. People I’ve chatted with in Montreal claim the city isn’t what it used to be for music since late 2008. Many people have provided positive feedback on my music library, which makes me confident to type my track selection will make your patrons drink more, socialize more and most importantly, come back for more! If there is an opportunity to play music within your venue, I know that my library will continue to make your venue a go-to spot within Montreal!