New R3 female rider - near Kennedy Commons | GTAMotorcycle.com

New R3 female rider - near Kennedy Commons

Hotrice

Hi everyone!

So I recently passed the M2 test with Riders Training Institute.
Bought the Yamaha-YZR3 and have been practicing every chance I get.
anyone else want to practice with a noob like me? I've made it out of the parking lot just a bit nervous when there's a lot of traffic :shock:

Samantha :)

Congrats! Parking lots and neighbourhood streets are great to practice on. I'm always down for a ride and I'm a noob myself, only a year experience.

Let et me know when you want to ride and where you're located.

Thanks!
i love it... Was a little nervous at first since I'm on my tippy toes but I think I'm getting use to it

Hi there, I am a experienced rider looking to ride with people in a group if you like we could hook up in milton i know some good riding roads through the country qwe could take let me know !

I'm going for a ride now; let me know if you're interested? I am near Kennedy and 401... McCowan and 401, that is!

b6af54d59029f2a6f0651573e0e09624.jpg

"If i was educated, I'd be a damn fool"

Welcome!

Just a fyi for when you feel ready, if you are looking for a group to ride with there's Origins on Facebook...lots on 250s/300s, in and around the Toronto area:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/599320063427263/

There's also Twisted Throttle Sportsbike Riders on MeetUp, however they like to do longer rides, and most are on much larger bikes. That said, I've still rode with them a number of times in the past, when I still had my CBR250RA. They also do have newbie rides every now and then, which are even M1 friendly:

http://www.meetup.com/Twisted-Throttle-Sportbike-Riders/

Last edited:
Welcome!

Just a fyi for when you feel ready, if you are looking for a group to ride with there's Origins on Facebook...lots on 250s/300s, in and around the Toronto area:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/599320063427263/