Mosport Pics - Aug 11, 2014 afternoon session (Green / Yellow) | GTAMotorcycle.com

Mosport Pics - Aug 11, 2014 afternoon session (Green / Yellow)

el_felo

Site Supporter
Hey everyone,

So as promised, here are the pics from Mosport.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/126055010@N07/sets/72157645985575769/

As mentioned, I won't be asking for money, but I do appreciate a Thank you or a shout out for using the pic. I am not a pro so don't hate, this was my first time taking pictures in that track, so I had no idea where to go. Anyways, Turn 1 and last turn.

Sorry If I did not get you, I was mostly there to snap pics of my friend :D.

Hope some of you use this to see some of your weird body positions, and fix the little bad habits like the duck feet :(.

Cheers,
El_

Also, Note I don't plan to store the pics on my Hard drive.. total 870 pics. Hence why I posted on that account. once that account runs out of room older pics go out first. (supposed to be 1TB of space but yeah don't expect them there for ever!)

Last edited:
Hey everyone,

So as promised, here are the pics from Mosport.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/126055010@N07/sets/72157645985575769/

As mentioned, I won't be asking for money, but I do appreciate a Thank you or a shout out for using the pic. I am not a pro so don't hate, this was my first time taking pictures in that track, so I had no idea where to go. Anyways, Turn 1 and last turn.

Sorry If I did not get you, I was mostly there to snap pics of my friend :D.

Hope some of you use this to see some of your weird body positions, and fix the little bad habits like the duck feet :(.

Cheers,
El_

Also, Note I don't plan to store the pics on my Hard drive.. total 870 pics. Hence why I posted on that account. once that account runs out of room older pics go out first. (supposed to be 1TB of space but yeah don't expect them there for ever!)