GTAM Trailtours meet up May 6 | GTAMotorcycle.com

GTAM Trailtours meet up May 6

Bracebridger

Trail tours GTAM Meet up?.

Hi I'm hoping to get some guys together for a day at trail tours in late April weather permitting. I've been riding street bikes for a few years and want to give the dirt a shot and have a few older guys there rather than myself and a bunch of 12 year olds . I haven't ridden a dirt bike since I was about 13. Anyone interested let me know I am off 3 weeks at time so any time of the week works for me. Cheers

Re: Trail tours GTAM Meet up?.

Subscribed. Depending on my work situation I'd be up for another Trail tours visit.

That's great any company would be appreciated. Looking forward to it if summer ever comes this year!

I wanna go too!

Pick a date and let's go get dirty!

I work in Nunavut and am home April-16 to may-7 so as long as the weather is good anytime works for me. I understand weekends are better for most so may 3rd or 4th I think would be best for me.

I work in Nunavut and am home April-16 to may-7 so as long as the weather is good anytime works for me. I understand weekends are better for most so may 3rd or 4th I think would be best for me.

I'm self-employed so my time is open. Been a number of years since I've been to trail tours - you've got me looking forward to this.

I'm also flexible, and week days may be less busy. Weekends are busy right now with the season about to start.

Even better I would prefer midweek as well... So how does Thursday April 24 sound? I had the battery up from the basement and back in my VFR800 this afternoon to get her started up now all I new is the snow in my driveway to melt and a good solid rain to clean off the streets.

Even better I would prefer midweek as well... So how does Thursday April 24 sound? I had the battery up from the basement and back in my VFR800 this afternoon to get her started up now all I new is the snow in my driveway to melt and a good solid rain to clean off the streets.