looking to rent a bike for my M test | GTAMotorcycle.com

looking to rent a bike for my M test

simcoe19

Hello All,
I am looking to borrow a Motorcycle either 250 CC or 125CC for my M Road test.

I have been riding for 4 years but in September of this year i took off insurance and my plates because i bought a new car and don't have the money to support both.

About me.

30 years old
Married
4 years of riding
non agressive rider
respectable
Have my own gear ( jacket, gloves, helmet and boots)
no tickets either with car or bike.

I haven't booked the test yet, however i just looked at the site and it wouldn be until the middle of June hopefully morning at Downsview.

I would like to have atleast 1 of practice. And after the test a nice Tim's is on me =).

Please reply with a rate and then we can try to set something in stone.

Thanks many.

Dave

Try googling gtabikes, they rent for test purposes.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

If you don't get a response here have you considered the testing schools with their own bikes?

I see these threads pop up all the time and im curious whether people are really willing to risk their bike and insurance record for a couple bucks

I'm in a similar situation, sold my bike and my M2 is expiring - didn't realize that some M2 exit courses provided bikes? Which ones?

None of them do. Think responder thought it was a m2 licence.

Good luck guys.

Try googling gtabikes, they rent for test purposes.

Hey look! Someone rents 250's expressly for the purpose of taking the road test. And look, they are on kijiji, in the Gta, called gtabikes.
/end thread

You'll pay with a 2 dollar coffee? Let's be real, you're taking me to Starbucks and giving me $400 dollars for a 30 min practice and the test. $1500 deposit.