So I'm Looking for A Stunt Bike..... | GTAMotorcycle.com

So I'm Looking for A Stunt Bike.....

r6ripper

I've been riding street for a couple of years, but would like to get into stunting for next year. Want to keep my current gixxer for street riding, but am looking for a decent starter bike thats pretty much fully prepped for stunting. Give me a shout if you have or know anything available out there right now. Thanks, and happy end of the season riding.

I've been riding street for a couple of years, but would like to get into stunting for next year. Want to keep my current gixxer for street riding, but am looking for a decent starter bike thats pretty much fully prepped for stunting. Give me a shout if you have or know anything available out there right now. Thanks, and happy end of the season riding.

I can vouch for this bike, its well built all the quality parts you want. And its in very good mechanical condition, rarely dropped. Straight bike, pimp front end and Hohey rearsets.

http://www.gtamotorcycle.com/vbforum/showthread.php?147494-2002-cbr-f4i-stunt-street-ready

Check stuntlife, if you're willing to go to the states. I find people want too much for their junk around here.

stuntride, alot of scams went down on sl, no one uses it anymore

scams eh? I will check stuntride out...

back to the topic though... there should be a classifieds in the stunt section here, for stunters.

whatever you do dont powdercoat and put good parts on your honda stunt bike cuz some people on this site are just haters to a nice looking stunt bike...ohhh but wait! how can i say that, now that they have gone and done the same style that their buddys have done... my mistake..

Don't buy stunt bikes used, you are waisting your money, those bikes unless are new & pricey, will most likely be F-up junk metal someone is looking to drop and get a grand or so out before that thing is useless.