Seamus Kelly (State Farm) Insurance

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Seamus Kelly (State Farm) Insurance

Seamus Kelly (State Farm) Insurance

Greetings fellow GTAM members,

Some of you know me as "Hamilton" on this board. I'm a Site Supporter, avid motorcyclist and member of this forum since 2004.

I have over 12 years experience with State Farm including 6 years as an Agent in Hamilton. Please feel free to give me a call for all your Insurance and Financial Services needs.

Regards,

Seamus Kelly, Agent
    State Farm Insurance
    202-883 Upper Wentworth Street
    Hamilton, Ontario. L9A 4Y6
    www.seamuskelly.ca
    Toll-free 1-888-476-3276
    Local (905) 383-6787
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 274913-562664.jpg  
    Last edited by SeamusKellyInsurance; 04-29-2009 at 03:56 PM. Reason: updated yrs of experience/as agent

Re: Seamus Kelly (State Farm) Insurance

Just got off the phone with them, great guy to deal with. Would rec 100% Thx again for all the help guys.

Hey guy's I have been with Seamus for a few years now and i fully recomend him never had a problem.

Thanks
    Simon T.
    WWW.72POINT8.COM ONTARIO PHOTOGRAPHY

+1 on Seamus, I've got a bike with him ...

"Rides are simple, we all leave together we all go home together."

Does anyone know an insurance company that will insure me for a good price?....
    statefarm quoted me for $2,030,
    TD for $12,000 (this is not a typo)

21 year old male
    single
    G licence, no history of accidents/tickets
    just took my course to get my m2
    don't have 5 years driving experience (statefarm never asked me about 5 years driving experience)
    2001 CBR 600 f4i

I've heard horror stories about people getting a call back 3 weeks later from statefarm stating they would no longer insure them without 5 yrs driving experience. Anyone have experiences with this?

AnuBis

Thumbs up Re: Seamus Kelly (State Farm) Insurance