New New New...New to EVERYTHING...LOL

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: New New New...New to EVERYTHING...LOL

New New New...New to EVERYTHING...LOL

Hello Everyone,
    I'm new to the Motorcycle world!!! I need a bunch of help. First off I just got my M1 permit in February and will begin M2 classes at the end of March. I need help as to where to buy gears(Helmet, Jacket & Gloves) for the class because I haven't bought the Motorcycle yet. I also need help to find a nice and girly bike...lol....please help me out....Thanks

Welcome!

In your part of town u can check out gp bikes ... There are many many sites u can checkout as well for used bikes etc...

Kijiji.com is one of them. There is also a classified section on this website ..

Anyways welcome once again and congrats on your new adventure.
    Tearin it up at the gym -ENDORPHINES KICKIN..
    Cruzin on the GsxR - ADRENALINE PUMPIN......
    Stayin positive - THE ONLY WAY TO BE...
    Everything else is your destiny - ACCEPT IT ....

It's not how we write our stories - IT'S HOW OUR STORIES END....
    <Square One Central Rider>

Re: New New New...New to EVERYTHING...LOL

Mandatory Leg Hump

Welcome!

Have fun on teh motor cycle!
    The artist formely known as Frenchfry

How you doin'?
    New to me for 2012.

Checkout RoyalDistributing in Whitby, its down the road from GP Bikes.. shop between the two and you'll usually win. I got all my gear from Royal Distributing, got Helmet, Leather Jacket, Boots, Gloves and Pants for under 500. The clearance racks were my friend, thankfully they had the sizes I was looking for.

Welcome Welcome Welcome... Welcome to GTAM!! I can offer you girly insurance for your girly bike!! (j/k, standard rates apply)
    Aleks Hara - Registered Insurance Broker
    Cornerstone Insurance Brokers Ltd.

AHARA@CSIB.ORG
    T:416-798-8001 ext 311
    T:1-888-768-8001 ext 311
    F:905-264-5178

"Cornerstone - Your broker of choice - We make it simple!"

Welcome!!