T.O. Cycle Lakeshore

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: T.O. Cycle Lakeshore

T.O. Cycle Lakeshore

Have to bring my bike in for some warranty work - anybody have experience with Ralph and his crew at T.O Cycle on Lakeshore in Etobicoke?

The guys downstairs are good. I wouldn't worry. I've been using them for 10 years now.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Re: T.O. Cycle Lakeshore

You'll hear some mixed opinions, but I do most of my business with them and I've never had any issues.
    2008 HD Sportster XL1200L
    2006 Ninja 650R
    1982 Honda CB125S
    2000 Suzuki GZ250
    2001 Tomos Targa

Bought a used motor from him. Went to check valve clearances and found that one of the cam caps was busted. Refused refund. Tool.

Quote Originally Posted by fzrcraig View Post
    Bought a used motor from him. Went to check valve clearances and found that one of the cam caps was busted. Refused refund. Tool.
    Was it rebuilt by them or was it sold as is?

Thanks for the input Venom and Short Stop. I'll give them a shot

if u dont need your bike back any time soon, sure take it there.

hit and miss with em. sometimes they are out to lunch on prices, sometimes they are pretty good.
    http://www.gtamotorcycle.com/vbforum/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=18800&dateline=121895  0439
    99 Honda VTR1000F Firestorm

Peterborough, or just where ever the road takes me