Barely passed M2...need to ride ASAP!!!! Anyone brave enough to ride with me??

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Barely passed M2...need to ride ASAP!!!! Anyone brave enough to ride with me??

Barely passed M2...need to ride ASAP!!!! Anyone brave enough to ride with me??

Completed the course at RTI last weekend...but barely passed....I'm pretty sure I had the most demerit points in the class, so I went and bought a bike 3 days later to practice ASAP!!! I am determined to learn, but I really suck!!

Anyways, bike's being delivered this Thurs!! Can't wait!! And insurance is kicking in the following Monday.

Sooo, is anyone in the Markham area who wouldn't mind riding with a complete noob

Re: Barely passed M2...need to ride ASAP!!!! Anyone brave enough to ride with me??

If you "barely passed" and had the most demerit points, why not just take a 1-day refresher class on a nice, safe closed course? You know, before getting out on the streets with all the craZy cagers.

Re: Barely passed M2...need to ride ASAP!!!! Anyone brave enough to ride with me??

Quote Originally Posted by xin View Post
    Completed the course at RTI last weekend...but barely passed....I'm pretty sure I had the most demerit points in the class, so I went and bought a bike 3 days later to practice ASAP!!! I am determined to learn, but I really suck!!

Anyways, bike's being delivered this Thurs!! Can't wait!! And insurance is kicking in the following Monday.

Sooo, is anyone in the Markham area who wouldn't mind riding with a complete noob
    The more you ride the more comfortable you will get. What bike did you buy?
    You can check the group rides for something local to you. With that being said you should probably spend
    some time riding on your own before you try riding with a group.
    Saturday night is free moustache rides for the ladies, apply within

2009 Black n Orange bike with a bit of a rash
    2009 Blue and White bike SOLD